Home
Search
Account
header1pngheader2pngheader3pngheader6cfbpngheader7cfbpngheader7jpg

Menus
Online Prepay
Nutrition Links
Special Diet Requests
District Forms
Employee Forms  
Free & Reduced Benefits
Connect With Us
District Website
Nutri-Cafe  

    Carrollton-Farmers           Branch ISD Student            Nutrition Dept.

      1505 Randolph St.

    Carrollton, TX 75006

 

    Ph  972-968-6390

    Fax 972-968-6392


     Hours of Operation:

   M-F 7:30 am-4:30 pm
 

 

 
The Student Nutrition Department enjoys bringing innovation and creativity to the way we serve our students, staff, and visitors healthy meals each day. To better serve our community, we would like to keep all of you informed on all of the exciting ideas and changes that we bring to our meals and service. We also want to encourage feedback from you to continually improve our healthy meals. We hope that you will take this opportunity to connect with us to learn more about healthy living and eating and to allow us to share some of the great things that are going on in CFB schools!  Connect with Student Nutrition through:

 

Go To Our Facebook        Go To Our Twitter        Go To Our Pintrest

.

 Our office is located at:  1505 Randolph Street, Carrollton, TX  75006

Name: Title: Phone: Email:
Rachelle Sherrin Director 972.968.6384 sherrinr@cfbisd.edu
Genny D'Souza Personnel Coordinator 972.968.6391 dsouzag@cfbisd.edu
Kristen Hess Financial Coordinator 972.968.6390 hessk@cfbisd.edu
Janet Elliott Acct/Technology Spec. 972.968.6394 elliottj@cfbisd.edu
Cortney Percival
Purchasing 972.968.6384 percivalc@cfbisd.edu
Patrice Brenner Personnel/Payroll 972.968.6391 brennerp@cfbisd.edu
Emma Hernandez Meal Benefits 972.968.6390 hernandez@cfbisd.edu
Jean Robbins Training Specialist 972.968.6382 robbinsf@cfbisd.edu
Rosa Delacruz Field Supervisor 972.968.6386 delacruzr@cfbisd.edu
Kate Taylor Field Supervisor 972.968.6385 taylork@cfbisd.edu
Mona Nowlin Field Supervisor 972.968.6387 nowlinm@cfbisd.edu

 

Click here for a complete list of School Managers & Supervisors Contact Info! 

 

 

Non-Discrimination Statement: This explains what to do if you believe you have been treated unfairly:  In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA. Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English. To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at:

http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992.  Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by: (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov. This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

 

 

  |  Register